Our Team

Judith Law - Executive Director 

Alistair Henning - Communications and Marketing Manager

Rebecca Naidoo - Donor Engagement and Office Administrator

Joey LaguioEngagement and Community Specialist

Board Executives

Mark Virgin - President

TC Carling - Vice-President

Steve Ivacko - Treasurer

Janelle Goulard - Secretary

Emmanuelle (Emmy) Vallée - Director

Dr. Melanie Badali  - Director

Dr. Kyle Burns - Director

Scientific Committee

Dr. Lynn D. Miller

Dr. Melisa Robichaud

Dr. Maureen Whittal

Dr. Robin Alter

Dr. Kerry Collins

Dr. Katy Kamkar

Dr. Felicity Sapp

Dr. Robert Selles

Dr. Dana Thordarson

Christine M Yu